MLB Baseball

#63
Ryan Lavarnway
AVG HR RBI
1.000 0 1
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: CBorn: 8/7/1987 Birthplace: Burbank, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Red Sox (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 23 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-6. He's now batting .750 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-5. Lavarnway scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Bos 17 39 5 9 2 0 2 8 4 10 0 0 .231 .302 .436
2012 Bos 46 153 11 24 8 0 2 12 11 41 0 0 .157 .211 .248
2013 Bos 25 77 8 23 7 0 1 14 2 17 0 0 .299 .329 .429
2014 Bos 9 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Bal 10 28 1 3 1 0 0 0 4 7 0 0 .107 .219 .143
2015 Atl 27 66 5 15 5 0 2 6 8 21 0 0 .227 .311 .394
2015 Tot 37 94 6 18 6 0 2 6 12 28 0 0 .191 .283 .319
2017 Oak 6 11 0 3 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .273 .385 .364
2018 Pit 4 4 1 3 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .750 .750 1.000
Career 144 388 31 80 25 0 7 43 30 103 0 0 .206 .267 .325


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.