MLB Baseball

#44
Kevin Kramer
AVG HR RBI
.135 0 4
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 10/3/1993 Birthplace: Turlock, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Pirates (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .135 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-4. Kramer scored once. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .107 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-6. Kramer scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-6. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Kramer scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-5. Kramer scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 5-3. Kramer scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Pit 21 37 5 5 0 0 0 4 2 20 0 0 .135 .175 .135
Career 21 37 5 5 0 0 0 4 2 20 0 0 .135 .175 .135


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.