MLB Baseball

#30
Tyler Webb
ERA S K
4.43 0 15
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 228
Position: RPBorn: 7/20/1990 Birthplace: Nassawadox, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 30 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed two runs - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-5 on Sunday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-4 on Friday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Monday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE2:25 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Wednesday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed two runs - zero earned - on two hits in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Atlanta Braves 11-6 on Monday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one run on one hit without recording an out as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 17-4 on Saturday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Friday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Wednesday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Monday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Washington Nationals 11-8 on Tuesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4 on Sunday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0 on Saturday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Monday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-2 on Sunday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Monday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6 on Friday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Tuesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 30 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Sunday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Sunday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.60 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 27 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Saturday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-4 on Wednesday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 ET6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST12:25 AM CST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Tyler Webb fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Tuesday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 81.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.0 3 3 3 1 4 0 5 1.17 4.50
2017 Mil 0 0 0 - 1 2 0 0 2.0 6 2 2 1 1 1 3 3.50 9.00
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 1 9 0 0 8.0 9 5 5 2 5 1 8 1.75 5.63
2018 SD 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 6 7 7 2 3 0 4 1.80 12.60
2018 StL 0 0 0 - 0 18 0 0 15.1 16 8 3 1 6 2 11 1.43 1.76
2018 Tot 0 1 0 - 0 22 0 0 20.1 22 15 10 3 9 2 15 1.52 4.43
Career 0 1 0 - 1 31 0 0 28.1 31 20 15 5 14 3 23 1.59 4.76

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 22 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 31 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 212 92 87 89.8 59.89
Slider 86 84 76 79.7 24.29
Changeup 56 81 76 78.4 15.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.