MLB Baseball

#68
Daniel Butler
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 1
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-9 / 220
Position: CBorn: 10/17/1986 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 11 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Dan Butler went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Dan Butler went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 19-12. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bos 7 19 1 4 3 0 0 2 1 5 0 0 .211 .250 .368
2018 Bos 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .167 .143 .167
Career 9 25 1 5 3 0 0 3 1 7 0 0 .200 .222 .320


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.