MLB Baseball

#19
Curt Casali
AVG HR RBI
.333 1 3
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235 NFBC ADP: 574.91
Position: CBorn: 11/9/1988 Birthplace: Walnut Creek, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Tigers (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Sep. 29 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. Casali scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Sep. 23 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-6. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Sep. 16 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 13-6. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Sep. 9 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-0. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 TB 30 72 10 12 3 0 0 3 8 23 0 0 .167 .268 .208
2015 TB 38 101 13 24 6 0 10 18 8 34 0 0 .238 .304 .594
2016 TB 84 226 23 42 10 0 8 25 25 82 0 0 .186 .273 .336
2017 TB 9 9 2 3 0 0 1 3 3 3 0 0 .333 .462 .667
Career 161 408 48 81 19 0 19 49 44 142 0 0 .199 .285 .385


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.