MLB Baseball

#50
Evan Marshall
ERA S K
6.75 0 2
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 4/18/1990 Birthplace: Sunnyvale, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
May 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Evan Marshall allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Monday. Marshall did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Evan Marshall allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-9 on Friday. Marshall struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Evan Marshall allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Tuesday. Marshall did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Evan Marshall did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 13-4 on Thursday. Marshall struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Ari 4 4 0 - 1 57 0 0 49.1 50 17 15 3 17 3 54 1.36 2.74
2015 Ari 0 2 0 - 2 13 0 0 13.1 20 9 9 3 5 1 7 1.88 6.08
2016 Ari 0 1 0 - 0 15 0 0 15.1 28 18 15 2 8 2 9 2.35 8.80
2017 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.2 12 8 8 1 5 1 4 2.22 9.39
2018 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.2 3 2 2 0 3 0 2 2.25 6.75
Career 4 7 0 - 3 95 0 0 88.1 113 54 49 9 38 7 76 1.71 4.99



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 35 95 92 93.5 62.5
Curveball 9 83 82 82.7 16.07
Changeup 12 88 86 86.9 21.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.