MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Hanley Ramirez
AVG HR RBI
.241 10 29
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 240 NFBC ADP: 79.08
Position: 1BBorn: 12/23/1983 Birthplace: Samana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2000)


Latest News
June 26 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Ramirez has been scratched from the Red Sox's lineup for Monday's game against Minnesota due to a left knee injury.
Analysis: It's unclear as to the extent of Ramirez's injury, though he did play all of Sunday's game with the Angels and was in Monday's initial lineup. Chris Young will take his place as the designated hitter and bat sixth.
June 25 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST8:00 PM VEN4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
June 25 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Analysis: He has just two hits over the last four games but has three RBIs in the last two.
June 23 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-4. The homer was his 10th of the season. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
June 22 7:49 AM PT8:49 AM MT9:49 AM CT10:49 AM ET10:49 ET14:49 GMT22:49 7:49 AM MST9:49 AM EST10:19 AM VEN18:49 UAE9:49 AM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
June 21 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 8-3. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
June 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. Ramirez scored once. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
June 19 9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET12:45 ET16:45 GMT0:45 9:45 AM MST11:45 AM EST12:15 PM VEN20:45 UAE11:45 AM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Houston Astros 6-5. Ramirez scored once. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
June 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
June 14 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Analysis: Manager John Farrell said Ramirez will not start either game in Philadelphia, with Mitch Moreland getting the starts against two right-handed pitchers.
June 13 11:59 PM PT12:59 AM MT1:59 AM CT2:59 AM ET2:59 ET6:59 GMT14:59 11:59 PM MST1:59 AM EST2:29 AM VEN10:59 UAE1:59 AM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. The homer was his ninth of the season. He ended the game with a .249 batting average.
Analysis: Ramirez is now 4 for 13 over his last three games and has homered three times in his past nine, though he's still hitting just .200 since May 23. It's too early to tell whether the 33-year-old is ready to turn it around or if Father Time is starting to creep up on him.
June 12 9:04 AM PT10:04 AM MT11:04 AM CT12:04 PM ET12:04 ET16:04 GMT0:04 9:04 AM MST11:04 AM EST11:34 AM VEN20:04 UAE11:04 AM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 11 9:48 AM PT10:48 AM MT11:48 AM CT12:48 PM ET12:48 ET16:48 GMT0:48 9:48 AM MST11:48 AM EST12:18 PM VEN20:48 UAE11:48 AM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 11-3. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
June 10 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
June 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 9-1. He ended the game with a .249 batting average.
June 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 8-0. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 7 7:18 AM PT8:18 AM MT9:18 AM CT10:18 AM ET10:18 ET14:18 GMT22:18 7:18 AM MST9:18 AM EST9:48 AM VEN18:18 UAE9:18 AM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 5-4. The homer was his eighth of the season. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 4 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 4 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Analysis: Ramirez came in 5 for 31 without an RBI over his previous 10 games but was locked in at the plate in this one, providing hope that the established slugger has gotten back on track.
June 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
June 1 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. Ramirez scored once. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 31 9:04 AM PT10:04 AM MT11:04 AM CT12:04 PM ET12:04 ET16:04 GMT0:04 9:04 AM MST11:04 AM EST11:34 AM VEN20:04 UAE11:04 AM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Chicago White Sox 13-7. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
May 29 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 2 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-4. Ramirez scored once. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
May 28 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-0. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 27 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 6-0. Ramirez scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 3-0. Ramirez scored once. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
May 25 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 25 7:38 AM PT8:38 AM MT9:38 AM CT10:38 AM ET10:38 ET14:38 GMT22:38 7:38 AM MST9:38 AM EST10:08 AM VEN18:38 UAE9:38 AM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 9-4. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Texas Rangers 11-6. Ramirez scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 21 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 12-3. Ramirez scored twice. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Analysis: After struggling for much of May, Ramirez has gotten back on track by going 5 for 8 with a home run, three RBIs and three runs scored over the series' final two games. He hit .185 (5 for 27) with just three RBIs over a nine-game stretch prior to Saturday's contest.
May 20 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-3. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 20 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 5 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 19 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET11:20 ET15:20 GMT23:20 8:20 AM MST10:20 AM EST10:50 AM VEN19:20 UAE10:20 AM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-3. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
May 18 8:59 AM PT9:59 AM MT10:59 AM CT11:59 AM ET11:59 ET15:59 GMT23:59 8:59 AM MST10:59 AM EST11:29 AM VEN19:59 UAE10:59 AM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
May 17 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 14 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-2. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
May 11 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Ramirez (right trapezius) was not in the lineup for the third straight game Saturday against the Rays, but manager John Farrell said he could be available Sunday.
Analysis: He's batting .257 with five homers and 16 RBIs in 28 games.
May 11 10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET13:08 ET17:08 GMT1:08 10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST12:38 PM VEN21:08 UAE12:08 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
May 7 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 17-6. Ramirez scored twice. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 6 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 11-1. Ramirez scored once. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
May 6 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
May 5 7:50 AM PT8:50 AM MT9:50 AM CT10:50 AM ET10:50 ET14:50 GMT22:50 7:50 AM MST9:50 AM EST10:20 AM VEN18:50 UAE9:50 AM CT-Ramirez went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. Ramirez scored once. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Analysis: He's batting .361 in the last 10 games.
May 3 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. The homers were his fourth and fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Analysis: Ramirez, who has four homers in the last four games, five for the year, collected his 22nd multi-homer game. He's 11 for 29 (.379) with eight RBIs during an eight-game hitting streak.
May 1 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 1 6:42 AM PT7:42 AM MT8:42 AM CT9:42 AM ET9:42 ET13:42 GMT21:42 6:42 AM MST8:42 AM EST9:12 AM VEN17:42 UAE8:42 AM CT-Ramirez went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Chicago Cubs 6-2. The homer was his third of the season. Ramirez scored twice. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
Analysis: Ramirez is batting .364 with three home runs and five RBIs in his last six games.
Apr. 29 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-4. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Analysis: Ramirez's two homers on the season have come during a five-game hitting streak during which he's 7 for 19.
Apr. 29 11:46 PM PT12:46 AM MT1:46 AM CT2:46 AM ET2:46 ET6:46 GMT14:46 11:46 PM MST1:46 AM EST2:16 AM VEN10:46 UAE1:46 AM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. Ramirez scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 28 6:51 AM PT7:51 AM MT8:51 AM CT9:51 AM ET9:51 ET13:51 GMT21:51 6:51 AM MST8:51 AM EST9:21 AM VEN17:51 UAE8:51 AM CT-Ramirez went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 3-0. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Analysis: He is 4 for 11 in the last three games.
Apr. 16 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Ramirez exited Sunday's game against Tampa Bay after hurting his left leg in the seventh inning.
Analysis: The 33-year-old designated hitter appeared to injure his hamstring as he rounded second base on an RBI single by Mitch Moreland and was immediately replaced by a pinch runner. Ramirez went 2 for 3 with a walk prior to departing.
Apr. 13 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Ramirez's two-run double with one out and the bases loaded in the eighth inning tied the game, and Xander Bogaerts singled him home as the Red Sox rallied past the Pirates 4-3 on Thursday.
Analysis: They were Ramirez's first RBIs of the season, but he's hit safely in all five games he has played. He's 4 for 12 since missing four games with flu-like symptoms. ''I think he's carried what he did last year into this season despite missing the four games in Detroit,'' Red Sox manager John Farrell said. ''I think he's carried that confidence he had last season into the first five games that he's been active.''
Apr. 7 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET13:09 ET17:09 GMT1:09 10:09 AM MST12:09 PM EST12:39 PM VEN21:09 UAE12:09 PM CT-Ramirez is back in the lineup Tuesday after being sidelined by an illness.
Analysis: Ramirez is 2 for 8 in the two games he has played this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2005 Bos 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2006 Fla 158 633 119 185 46 11 17 59 56 128 51 15 .292 .353 .480
2007 Fla 154 639 125 212 48 6 29 81 52 95 51 14 .332 .386 .562
2008 Fla 153 589 125 177 34 4 33 67 92 122 35 12 .301 .400 .540
2009 Fla 151 576 101 197 42 1 24 106 61 101 27 8 .342 .410 .543
2010 Fla 142 543 92 163 28 2 21 76 64 93 32 10 .300 .378 .475
2011 Fla 92 338 55 82 16 0 10 45 44 66 20 10 .243 .333 .379
2012 Mia 93 353 49 87 18 2 14 48 37 72 14 4 .246 .322 .428
2012 LAD 64 251 30 68 11 2 10 44 17 60 7 3 .271 .324 .450
2012 Tot 157 604 79 155 29 4 24 92 54 132 21 7 .257 .322 .437
2013 LAD 86 304 62 105 25 2 20 57 27 52 10 2 .345 .402 .638
2014 LAD 128 449 64 127 35 0 13 71 56 84 14 5 .283 .369 .448
2015 Bos 105 401 59 100 12 1 19 53 21 71 6 3 .249 .291 .426
2016 Bos 147 549 81 157 28 1 30 111 60 120 9 3 .286 .361 .505
2017 Bos 63 224 29 54 7 0 10 29 29 49 1 3 .241 .341 .406
Career 1538 5851 991 1714 350 32 250 847 616 1115 277 92 .293 .365 .492

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 LAD Total 9 31 5 10 4 1 1 7 5 7 1 0 .323 .432 .613
    LDS 4 16 4 8 4 1 1 6 2 2 1 0 .500 .556 1.063
    LCS 5 15 1 2 0 0 0 1 3 5 0 0 .133 .316 .133
2014 LAD Total 4 14 2 6 1 0 0 2 1 0 1 0 .429 .500 .500
    LDS 4 14 2 6 1 0 0 2 1 0 1 0 .429 .500 .500
2016 Bos Total 3 12 0 3 2 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .250 .250 .417
    LDS 3 12 0 3 2 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .250 .250 .417
Career 16 57 7 19 7 1 1 11 6 11 2 0 .333 .415 .544


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.