MLB Baseball

#51
Paul Fry
ERA S K
3.98 1 33
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 7/26/1992 Birthplace: Pontiac, Michigan
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 17th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 22 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST6:09 PM CST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Paul Fry fell to 0-2, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 3-2 on Saturday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-8 on Friday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Paul Fry blew his second save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Tuesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Paul Fry recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-4 on Sunday. Fry struck out four, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Paul Fry walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Thursday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 3.81 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-0 on Wednesday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5 on Saturday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Paul Fry allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Tuesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Saturday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5 on Wednesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0 on Monday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-5 on Friday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE2:17 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-0 on Wednesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-0 on Sunday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Mets 6-3 on Tuesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Saturday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Paul Fry blew his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Tuesday. Fry struck out three, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 9-6 on Sunday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Saturday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 7-5 on Wednesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 29 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 11-5 on Sunday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Paul Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Thursday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Tuesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 22 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Sunday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Paul Fry fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7 on Friday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 15 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Sunday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Friday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 12 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Thursday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 9 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-2 on Monday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
July 8 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed four runs - two earned - on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-1 on Sunday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Friday. Fry struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Tuesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1 on Friday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Bal 0 2 1 - 3 33 0 0 31.2 33 20 14 1 15 0 33 1.52 3.98
Career 0 2 1 - 3 33 0 0 31.2 33 20 14 1 15 0 33 1.52 3.98



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 315 94 88 91.5 54.78
Slider 259 88 81 83.9 45.04
Changeup 1 88 88 88 .17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.