MLB Baseball

#10
JT Riddle
AVG HR RBI
.259 5 20
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 188
Position: SSBorn: 10/12/1991 Birthplace: Frankfort, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
July 15 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-5. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
July 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
July 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
July 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
July 9 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
July 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-JT Riddle went 3 for 6 with two RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 10-2. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
July 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 18-4. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
July 4 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-JT Riddle went 3 for 4 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. The homer was his fifth of the season. Riddle scored twice. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
July 4 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 7 with a double Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
July 2 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
July 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 5-2. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
June 30 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 5-2. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
June 29 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 8-2. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
June 28 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE2:21 PM CT-JT Riddle went 3 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 27 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
June 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
June 25 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
June 24 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Colorado Rockies 8-5. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
June 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-3. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
June 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
June 20 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
June 19 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
June 17 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-4. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
June 16 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
June 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
June 14 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
June 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
June 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
June 10 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
June 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 7 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 11-3. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
June 5 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 3 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
June 3 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
June 2 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
June 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 8-3. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
May 31 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
May 30 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 9-5. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
May 27 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 26 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mia 70 228 20 57 13 1 3 31 12 50 0 2 .250 .282 .355
2018 Mia 45 147 16 38 5 3 5 20 6 32 0 1 .259 .288 .435
Career 115 375 36 95 18 4 8 51 18 82 0 3 .253 .284 .387


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.