MLB Baseball

#8
Mikie Mahtook
AVG HR RBI
.188 0 4
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 11/30/1989 Birthplace: Lafayette, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2011)


Latest News
May 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 19 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 18 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
May 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-0. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 5 Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 6-3. Mahtook added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
May 13 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
May 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-5. Mahtook added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .140 batting average.
May 12 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He ended the game with a .128 batting average.
May 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He ended the game with a .129 batting average.
Apr. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
Apr. 5 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 9-7. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 1 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 7 with a double Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-10. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 TB 41 105 22 31 5 1 9 19 6 31 4 3 .295 .351 .619
2016 TB 65 185 16 36 9 0 3 11 7 68 0 1 .195 .231 .292
2017 Det 109 348 50 96 15 6 12 38 23 79 6 0 .276 .330 .457
2018 Det 19 64 4 12 2 1 0 4 4 16 2 0 .188 .229 .250
Career 234 702 92 175 31 8 24 72 40 194 12 4 .249 .298 .419


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.