NFL Football
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Stats
Latest News
Oct. 23 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET-The Rams released Terrell after he was arrested early Tuesday and charged with assaulting his wife at a suburban Houston hotel.
Analysis: Police said they found a woman with ``obvious signs of physical injury'' after responding to a disturbance at a hotel. The woman, who said she was Terrell's wife, told police he had assaulted her. Terrell was located at another nearby hotel, where he was arrested and charged with assault-family violence, a class A misdemeanor, police said.Terrell appeared in six games with three starts for the winless Rams this season.
Sep. 7 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET-Terrell could start in the season opener against the Panthers on Sunday because guard Richie Incognito is listed as questionable.
Analysis: Terrell, who missed all of last season with a wrist injury, made 10 starts at guard in 2005, the most by a Rams rookie offensive lineman since Tom Newberry made 14 starts at left guard in 1986. He was placed on injured reserve before the opener last year and fell out of favor because he did not participate in the team's offseason training program.



w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ACTIVATE YOUR DIGITAL SUBSCRIPTION